Upcoming shows

IMGP2806
Photo by Peter Cahill 2018

Friday, 31st August
Shayan @ Farouk’s Olive, Thornbury
8:30PM

Saturday, 8th September
Soft Power @ CERES Market, Brunswick
10:30am

Sunday, 9th September
Soft Power Residency @ Rochester Hotel, Fitzroy
4:30PM

Thursday, 13th September
Gena Rose Bruce @ The Curtin, Carlton
9:00PM

Saturday, 6th October
Lilly Tunley @ Paris Cat Jazz Club, CBD
8:30PM

Saturday, 13th October
Soft Power @ Compass Pizza, Brunswick
8:00PM

Sunday, 14th October
Soft Power Residency @ Rochester Hotel, Fitzroy
4:30PM

Saturday, 20th October
Shayan Darebin Music Feast @ Open Studio, Northcote
5:30PM

Friday, 26th October
Soft Power ‘Easy Listening’ Hobart Album Launch @ Cafe Yambu, Hobart Tasmania
7:00PM

Saturday, 27th October
Soft Power @ MONA – Museum of Old and New Art, Berriedale Tasmania
1:00PM