Upcoming shows

Wesley anne lilly tunley

Tuesday, 8th October
Soft Power @ Some Velvet Morning, Clifton Hill
8PM
http://somevelvetmorning.com.au/

Tuesday, 15th October
The Guitar Lab: Tom-Allan Graham, Theo Carbo, Matthew Roche @ Bar 303
8PM
http://303.net.au/

Tuesday, 22nd October
Soft Power @ Some Velvet Morning, Clifton Hill
8PM
http://somevelvetmorning.com.au/

Friday, 25th October
Lilly Tunley Sextet @ Paris Cat Jazz Club, CBD
8:30PM
https://pariscat.com.au/

Sunday, 27th October
Hydra Fashion Week @ The Toff
4:30PM
https://www.thetoffintown.com/

Wednesday, 30th October
Hydra Fashion Week “Delete” single launch @ The Tote Upstairs
8PM
https://thetotehotel.com/

Saturday, 2nd November
Hydra Fashion Week  @ The Gasometer Upstairs (supporting Party Dozen)
8PM
http://www.thegasometerhotel.com.au/

Saturday, 16th November
JOYING @ Wesley Anne front bar
6PM
https://wesleyanne.com.au/

Sunday, 1st December
JOYING @ Edinburgh Castle
5PM
https://edinburghcastle.net.au/

Sunday, 8th December
JOYING @ Lebowskis (15th year anniversary party)
8PM
http://www.lebowskismusic.com/