Upcoming shows

Wesley anne lilly tunley

Saturday, 20th October
Shayan Darebin Music Feast @ Open Studio, Northcote
5:30PM

Friday, 26th October
Soft Power ‘Easy Listening’ Hobart Album Launch @ Cafe Yambu, Hobart Tasmania
7:00PM

Saturday, 27th October
Soft Power @ MONA – Museum of Old and New Art, Berriedale Tasmania
1:00PM

Monday, 5th November
Biscotti Earthquake Fundraiser Party – Sulawesi Survivors @ The Tote, Collingwood
11:00PM

Sunday, 11th November
Soft Power Residency @ Rochester Hotel, Fitzroy
5:00PM

Thursday, 22nd November
Soft Power @ Some Velvet Morning, Clifton Hill
8:00PM

Sunday, 25th November
Soft Power @ Charles Weston Hotel, Brunswick
4:00PM

Thursday, 6th December
Soft Power @ The Pinnacle, Fitzroy
8:00PM

Wednesday, 12th December
Proteus Fashion Week @ Last Chance Rock and Roll Bar, North Melbourne
8:00PM

Saturday, 15th December
Biscotti @ Compass Pizza, Brunswick
8:00PM