Upcoming shows

Thursday, 19th April
Soft Power ‘Easy Listening’ Album Launch @ The Yarra Hotel, Abbotsford
8:00pm
http://www.theyarrahotel.com.au/

Saturday, 21st April
Shayan @ Uptown Jazz Cafe
6:00pm
http://www.uptownjazzcafe.com/

Saturday, 28th April
Soft Power @ CERES Market, Brunswick
10:30am
http://ceres.org.au/

Saturday, 5th May
Shayan @ Open Studio, Northcote
5pm
http://openstudio.net.au/

Saturday, 12th May
Lilly Tunley @ Paris Cat Jazz Club, Melbourne
8:30pm
http://pariscat.com.au/

Saturday, 19th May
Shayan @ Wesley Anne
6-8pm
https://wesleyanne.com.au/

Wednesday, 13th June
Shayan @ The Yarra Hotel, Abbotsford
10pm
http://www.theyarrahotel.com.au/

Wednesday, 20th June
Matthew Roche (solo) @ CERES Market, Brunswick
10:30am
https://ceres.org.au/

Friday, 22nd June
Biscotti @ Scienceworks, Spotswood
6pm

 

PAST SHOWS

Saturday, 17th March
Shayan @ Farouk’s Olive, Thornbury
8:00pm
https://www.farouksolive.com/

Tuesday, 6th March
Soft Power @ Brunswick Green, Brunswick
8:30pm
http://www.thebrunswickgreen.com/

Friday, 2nd March
Lilly Tunley @ Paris Cat Jazz Club, Melbourne CBD
8:30pm
http://pariscat.com.au/

Thursday, 1st March
Shayan @ Bar Oussou, Brunswick
9:00pm
http://www.baroussou.com.au/

Wednesday 21st February
Shayan @ The Brunswick Green, Brunswick
9:30pm
http://www.thebrunswickgreen.com/

Saturday, 10th February
Shayan @ Open Studio, Northcote
5:30pm
https://www.facebook.com/events/501835113549653/
http://openstudio.net.au/

Sunday, 4th February
Soft Power Single Launch @ Lebowskis, Brunswick East
5pm
https://www.facebook.com/events/137656020250123/
http://www.lebowskismusic.com/

Sunday, 17th December
Biscotti @ Grace Darling Hotel, Collingwood
4pm

Friday, 15th December
Soft Power @ Uptown Jazz Cafe, Fitzroy
6pm-8pm

Friday, 3rd November
Birahny Lawrence @ 2017 Beltane Festival, Wolfgang’s Palace
4pm

Monday, 30th October
Soft Power @ Bar 303, Northcote
8pm

Thursday, 26th October
Shayan @ Bar Oussou, Brunswick
9pm

Thursday, 19th October
Soft Power @ Uptown Jazz Cafe
8pm

Saturday, 14th October
Soft Power @ Ceres Market, Brunswick
10:30am

Monday, 9th October
Soft Power @ Bar 303, Northcote
8pm

Sunday, 8th October
Shayan @ Bar 303, Northcote
8pm

Sunday, 1st October
Soft Power @ The Rochester Hotel, Fitzroy
5pm

Thursday, 14th September
Shayan @ Uptown Jazz Cafe, Fitzroy
8pm

Friday, 1st September
Lilly Tunley @ Paris Cat Jazz Club
8pm

Friday, 25th August
Shayan @ Farouk’s Olive, Thornbury
9pm

Monday, 14th August
Shayan @ Open Studio, Northcote
8pm

Saturday, 12th August
The Decibelles @ Meat Market, North Melbourne
3pm and 7:30pm

Thursday, 20th July
Lilly Tunley Band @ Wesley Anne
8pm

Thursday, 20th July
Soft Power @ Wesley Anne
6pm

Saturday, 15th July
Soft Power @ Farouk’s Olive
5pm

Monday, 12th June
Soft Power @ Bar 303
8pm

Saturday, 3rd June
Soft Power @ Compass Pizza
8pm

Saturday, 27th May
Lilly Tunley @ Paris Cat Jazz Club
8:30pm

Saturday, 20th May
Soft Power @ Open Studio
2pm

Thursday, 4th May
Shayan @ Bar Oussou
8pm

Friday, 28th April
Biscotti @ The Curtin Hotel
9pm

Thursday, 27th April
Shayan @ Uptown Jazz Cafe
8pm

Monday, 24th April
Shayan @ Open Studio
8pm

Saturday, 15th May
JC Little Big Band @ Paris Cat Jazz Club
7pm

Thursday, 30th March
Soft Power @ Uptown Jazz Cafe (presented by MIC)
8:30pm

Sunday, 19th March
Soft Power @ Lebowskis, Cross St Brunswick
5:00pm

Friday, 17th March
Lilly Tunley Sextet @ Paris Cat Jazz Club, CBD
8:00pm

Thursday, 2nd March
Shayan @ Farouk’s Olive, Thornbury
8:00pm

Tuesday, 21st February
Soft Power @ The Toff In Town, CBD
8:00pm

Sunday, 19th February
Shayan @ Lebowskis, Cross St Brunswick
6:00pm

Monday, 6th February
Shayan @ Open Studio, Northcote
8:00pm

Friday, 3rd February
Soft Power ‘A Breath Is Like a Swinging Door’ Album Launch @ Wesley Anne, Northcote
8:00pm

Thursday, 2nd February
Lilly Tunley @ The Toff In Town, CBD
8:00pm